Commission on Disability

Jan Rusiecki, Commissioner
Norman Estabrook, Deputy Commissioner
Mary Lutes
Patricia Wilson
Ellie Buerster
Joann Moran
Deborah Goodsell
Jeanne McAvene, Honorary Life Member

Contact Information:

Clinton Town Hall
242 Church Street
Clinton, MA 01510

(978) 365-4171

Mission Statement:

The primary goals of the Clinton Commission on Disability are to advocate and to bring about full and equal participation of people with disabilities in all aspects of life. The Commission works in conjunction with the Massachusetts Office on Disability to assure the advancement of legal rights and the promotion of maximum opportunities, supportive services, accomodations, and accessibility in a manner that supports dignity and self-determination.