Board of Selectmen

Clinton Town Hall
242 Church Street
Clinton, MA 01510

Tel: (978) 365-4120
Fax: (978) 365-4130

Board Members:
Michael J. Dziokonski, Chairman
William F. Connolly, Jr., Vice-Chair
Sean Kerrigan, Clerk
Marc S. Iacobucci
David J. Sargent

Michael J. Ward, Town Administrator
Joyce A. Corbosiero, Executive Assistant

First and Third Wednesdays of each month at 7:00 P.M.
Chamber Room - Second Floor - Clinton Town Hall

The Board of Selectmen shall have the general direction and management of the property and affairs of the Town in all matters not otherwise provided for by law or by the Administrative By-Laws of the Town of Clinton.  Membership of the Board of Selectmen shall be five (5) members with a term of office being three (3) years.

Important Documents