Library Trustees

The Bigelow Free Public Library Trustees are accountable for the resources of the library as well as to see that the library provides the best possible service to members of the Clinton community and to the Town of Clinton. 

Board of Library Trustees:

Gloria Parkinson 

Wendy Neil 

Karen Nugent

Sarah Laganelli

Francisco Ramos

Colby Armstrong

Marie Letarte, Library Director

Library Trustees Agenda Center

Board of Trustees minutes from Bigelow Free Public Library Page

Library Advocacy & Outreach Subcommittee Agenda Center

Library Building & Facilities Subcommittee Agenda Center

Library Trustees Policy Subcommittee

bigelow_library_image (JPG)
  1. Marie Letarte

    Library Director
    Phone: 978-365-4160